RSS

Art at Christmas

18 Feb

Ok, ok, I know this is late but I wanted to share my “art” for the holidays.  We did this dreamy Christmas party at church with the “If you believe” theme.  I know it is party decorating but it is my way of fitting my creative side in and it feels like an installation piece.  The picture below was the stage set up for Santa.  All the tables looked like wrapped presents and we had decorations outside, in the foyer and hall ending in the “gym” and stage area.  The look on the kids faces was great!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 18, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
