RSS

Special day…

26 May

May 26, 2011

I am grateful for my personal growth, for an opportunity to be better today than I was yesterday. I am grateful that my youngest is here to turn 14 today. I am grateful for the desire to focus on positive things. Today I will need to pray to find out how I should move forward to change, grow and begin to remove barriers.

Today was additionally special because my older daughter chose to receive her Patriarchal Blessing. A mother always feels that their child is special, but when they receive the words that God has intended to help them move forward in their lives it is something special. You know how important they are to Him too. What a glorious Spirit filled day it has been, peace reigns in our home.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 26, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Special day…

  1. nammeroo

    May 26, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    It is very nice indeed.

     

Leave a Reply

 
